

## **Annual General Meeting Agenda**

## 13/01/2022

## 7pm via Zoom

- 1. Chairpersons Welcome and Apologies
- 2. Minutes of 2021 AGM
- 3. Presentation of 2020/2021 accounts
- 4. Election of Directors
- 5. Our 2021
- 6. Young Forester Award Philip Yielder
- 7. Seaweed Processing presentation Leigh Eisler
- 8. Any Other Business

Directors – Cameron Anson (Chair), Stewart MacDougall (Vice Chair), Brik Halcrow (Company Secretary), Martin Putsey, Julie Ward, Neil Harvey, David Greenhalgh, Richard Hawkes, John Clare, Anne Baxter, Hannah Fisher

Join out Zoom meeting;

Meeting ID: 854 3017 3501

Passcode: 633996